Dog Gear Supply Store Reviews

Average Rating: 4.1  Total Reviews: 12

 

We really appreciate it when you take the time to review our business. And while we love compliments we also appreciate constructive criticism. No one is perfect. You will find a form at the bottom of this reviews page. If you can take a few minutes to send us a review, it will be appreciated. Thank you so much for your business!

 

Mark N.
Cochrane, Alberta, Canada (February 2018)


"I am a repeated customer. Cheaper and more convenience to have them ship to me than for me driving to Calgary. They have very good reputations, this online pet store has been established since February 2001, 3 years after Google (1998) and 3 years before Facebook (February 2004). LOL!"

Pooch.ca

Hello Mark, the team here at Pooch.ca (Pooch Canada) is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we're proud to have established our electronic commerce since 2001! As you said it, 3 years before Facebook!

 

Ken S.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada (February 2018)


"Love the dog sweater! What a great website. And everything went smooth from purchase to delivery."

Pooch.ca

Hello Ken, the team here at Pooch.ca (Pooch Canada) is thrilled to hear such good feedback!

 

Marilyn E.
Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada (January 2018)


"It is the most adorable Canadian online pet store. They specialize in high quality and hard to find dog gear. I am a repeated customer!"

Pooch.ca

"Hello Marilyn, the team here at Pooch.ca (Pooch Canada) is thrilled to hear your feedback."

 

Mandy A.
Santa Barbara, California, United States (January 2018)


"I do not understand why they must charge almost $5.00 more to ship to U.S. Price is good though after currency conversion and with shipping added on. Not sure I will buy from them again."

Pooch.ca

"Hello Mandy, thank you for your feedback. Shipping to the United States from Canada costs more than we ship within Canada. We are glad to hear that you are still ahead in savings after currency conversion."

 

Courtney B.
Belfountain, Ontario. Canada (December 2017)


"Beautiful website designs!"

Pooch.ca

"Hello Courtney, the team here at Pooch.ca (Pooch Canada) is thrilled to hear your feedback."

 

Vanessa S.
Ontario, Canada (December 2017)


"Great pet products for my doggy and timely response but they only respond by email."

Pooch.ca

"Hello Vanessa, the team here at Pooch.ca (Pooch Canada) is thrilled to hear your feedback. As an electronic commerce store, we find it is more efficient to communicate via email. With no phone desk employees, we pass on the extra savings to our customers."

 

Sarah T.
Qualicum Beach, British Columbia, Canada (November 2017)


"I love the boutique brands of dog apparel they carry. The price is good even with shipping added on. They use Canada Post Expedited shipping which comes with insurance. They have a flat rate shipping rate and subsidize the shipping fees. I made a $300 purchase from them last year and the shipping I paid was the same as I would have made a $30 purchase. Love this online pet store!"

Pooch.ca

"Hello Sarah, the team here at Pooch.ca (Pooch Canada) is thrilled to hear your feedback."

 

Milica K.
Belfast, Prince Edward Island, Canada (October 2017)


"It only took 7 days from the time I ordered to receiving the parcel."

Pooch.ca

"Hello Milica, the team here at Pooch.ca (Pooch Canada) is thrilled to hear your feedback."

 

Patrick O.
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (September 2017)


"A very fast website. Good product descriptions and sizing measurement instructions! Will buy from them again!"

Pooch.ca

"Hello Patrick, the team here at Pooch.ca (Pooch Canada) is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to be one of the best online pet supplies store."

 

Gilbert T.
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (September 2017)


"Glad to see we have a great Canadian Online Pet Store that is comparable to our southern neighbour. No more cross border taxes and duties..."

Pooch.ca

"Hello Gilbert, the team here at Pooch.ca (Pooch Canada) is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re glad that you made your winter dog coat purchase in Canada."

 

Frank J.
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada (August 2017)


"I love those Muttluk Mud Monsters and Snow Monsters Dog Boots!"

Pooch.ca

"Hello Frank, the team here at Pooch.ca (Pooch Canada) is thrilled to hear such good feedback!"

 

Jolene B.
Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada (August 2017)


"My pup just loves the Cascade Dog Coat I bought 2 months ago."

Pooch.ca

"Hello Jolene, the team here at Pooch.ca (Pooch Canada) is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to carry some of the best boutique dog apparel available on the market."

 

Search

Featured Dog Gear

0 Item(s)
CAN$0.00